Historic Wakefield NH

Mailing Address:

2 High Street

Wakefield NH 03872 USA


We really appreciate the fine work of Bollinger Edgerly Scale Trains, who is laser cutting the HO building for our Layout!

Pam Wiggin, Chair

Peter Brown, Vice Chair

Phil Twombley, member

Connie Twombley, Board of Selectmen Representative

Nancy Hall, member

Snooky Shea, member

Craig Farley, member

Cory Fothergill, alternate

Helen Watkins, alternate

Larissa Mulkern

 Newsletter & Web Site Assistant


Bill Gaver, Model Railroad Advisor

Brian & Jill Bollinger, Model Railroad Advisors

Members & AdvisorS